FAQ

  • All of our postings are visible on the site for 45 days.
  • All of our postings last 45 days.
  • Not at all. If you select the email application method, applicants will be visible in the Job Dashboard. If you select the URL application method, applicants will be referred to whatever URL (web address) you insert.